Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education james.snider@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre kaleigh.denton@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shauna Learning Center SMCNeil@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band cjames@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom jennie.mitton@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Waye, Jessica Core French jwaye@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Ruiter, Emily Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca