Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2022-2023

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
McBay, Carrie Vice Principal cmcbay@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda School Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Appleton, Katie Classroom Katie.Appleton@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Banks, Lisa 70% Guidance Counsellor LBanks@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca Website
Cameron, Sarah French Immersion Classroom s.cameron@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda 50% Music BCurrie@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca Website
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Fox, Elizabeth French Immersion Classroom Elizabeth.Fox@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Classroom Teacher GallantG@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Hawco, Darlene Classroom Teacher DHawco@hrce.ca
Howe, Ashley French Immersion Classroom adhowe@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Kelly, Krystal Classroom Krystal.Kelly@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Ashley 50% Resource and 50% Learning Center Ashley.MacInnis@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Alyson Classroom Alyson.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Amy Classroom Teacher Amy.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom Jennie.Mitton@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
O'Neill, Renee Classroom Teacher RONeill@hrce.ca
Pham, Ha T EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher HPham@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education James.Snider@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counsellor htopshee@hrce.ca Website
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Watling, Jessica Classroom Teacher jessica.watling@hrce.ca
Whalen, Katie French Immersion Classroom KWhalen@hrce.ca
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom/Reading Recovery kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Michelle.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Kruger, Lori Educational Program Assistant
Leiva, Olga YMCA School Support Worker olga.leiva@halifax.ymca.ca
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Lycett, Tanya School Speech Language Pathologist TLycett@hrce.ca
Maurice, Linda Librarian LMaurice@hrce.ca
O'Melia, Sylvia Educational Program Assistant
Pottie, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant