Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2021-2022

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Benigno, Pamela Classroom PBenigno@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Wells, Jessica Classroom wellsj@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Appleton, Katie Classroom Katie.Appleton@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Kara Classroom Kara.MacPhee@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Alyson Classroom Alyson.MacLeod@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Renee Classroom Teacher RONeill@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Classroom Teacher GallantG@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca Website
Pham, Ha T EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher HPham@hrce.ca
Stafford, Lori EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher lstafford@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom Jennie.Mitton@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kara French Immersion Classroom robertsk@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
Whalen, Katie French Immersion Classroom KWhalen@hrce.ca
Cameron, Sarah French Immersion Classroom s.cameron@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom/Reading Recovery kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counsellor htopshee@hrce.ca Website
Jennings, John Guidance Counsellor John.Jennings@hrce.ca Website
Young, Michelle Learning Center Michelle.Young@hrce.ca
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music Erica.MacLean@hrce.ca Website
Mitchell, Amy P-6 Classroom Teacher Amy.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education James.Snider@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Walsh, Grant Physical Education 20% GWalsh@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca Website
Morash-MacNeil, Virgina Resource 50%/Relief Classroom Teacher 40% VMorash@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Kruger, Lori Educational Program Assistant
Pottie, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Driscoll, Roslyn Educational Program Assistant
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-864-6873 KFirth@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya School Speech Language Pathologist TLycett@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-220-0341 lisa.williams@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Leiva, Olga YMCA School Support Worker olga.leiva@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda School Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca
McBay, Carrie Vice Principal cmcbay@hrce.ca