Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2020-2021

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Benigno, Pamela Classroom PBenigno@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Kells, Katie Classroom katie.kells@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Wells, Jessica Classroom wellsj@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Mugford, Rebecca Classroom Rebecca.Mugford@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Appleton, Katie Classroom Katie.Appleton@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Rosena Core French Margaret.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Melissa EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher MMcNeil@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
Dennis, Samantha French Immersion Classroom Samantha.Ellis@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Langille, Colin Grade 6 Band langillec@gnspes.ca
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Durnford, Jacqueline Music JDurnford@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cory Physical Education Cory.Clarke@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene School Counsellor AOgilvie@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Kanso, Regiane Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Driscoll, Roslyn Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Redden, Ashlie Librarian ARedden@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-864-6873 KFirth@hrce.ca
Smith, Krista Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker ksmith@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda School Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary 50% Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
McBay, Carrie Vice Principal cmcbay@hrce.ca