Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2022-2023

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Currie, Brenda 50% Music BCurrie@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Ashley 50% Resource and 50% Learning Center Ashley.MacInnis@hrce.ca
Banks, Lisa 70% Guidance Counsellor LBanks@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Kelly, Krystal Classroom Krystal.Kelly@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Alyson Classroom Alyson.MacLeod@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Appleton, Katie Classroom Katie.Appleton@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Renee Classroom Teacher RONeill@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Amy Classroom Teacher Amy.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Hawco, Darlene Classroom Teacher DHawco@hrce.ca
Watling, Jessica Classroom Teacher jessica.watling@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Classroom Teacher GallantG@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca Website
Pham, Ha T EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher HPham@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Whalen, Katie French Immersion Classroom KWhalen@hrce.ca
Fox, Elizabeth French Immersion Classroom Elizabeth.Fox@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Cameron, Sarah French Immersion Classroom s.cameron@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom Jennie.Mitton@hrce.ca
Howe, Ashley French Immersion Classroom adhowe@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom/Reading Recovery kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counsellor htopshee@hrce.ca Website
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Michelle.Young@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education James.Snider@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
O'Melia, Sylvia Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Kruger, Lori Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Pottie, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Maurice, Linda Librarian LMaurice@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya School Speech Language Pathologist TLycett@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Leiva, Olga YMCA School Support Worker olga.leiva@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda School Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
McBay, Carrie Vice Principal cmcbay@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca