Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica Core French jwaye@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom jennie.mitton@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band cjames@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shauna Learning Center SMCNeil@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre kaleigh.denton@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education james.snider@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Ruiter, Emily Educational Program Assistant
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca