Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2018-2019

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Marsh, Caitlin ALP (French Immersion) marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
Currie, Tara Classroom CurrieT@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Grant, Maureen Core French mgrant@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette French Immersion Classroom OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
De Palma, Laura French Immersion Classroom ldepalma@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Oxford, Jill Grade 6 Band joxford@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
Raymakers, Regina Learning Centre rraymakers@hrce.ca
Bartolacci, Paola Learning Centre PBartolacci@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Jackson, James Music JJackson@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Neil Physical Education James.Pashkoski@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Andrews, Robert Caretaker
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Young, Lynne Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Urquhart, Karri Educational Program Assistant
Driscoll, Roslyn Educational Program Assistant
Bent, Anna Librarian (Monday to Wednesday) Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Doherty, Jennifer Secretary JDoherty@hrce.ca
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca