Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2023-2024

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fournier, Pascale 50% French Immersion Resource 50% French Immersion Reading Recovery PFournier@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Arrosa, Gabriella Classroom garrosa@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kara Classroom robertsk@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Classroom GallantG@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/Early Literacy Support sreid@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Halley, Shannon Core French shannon.halley@hrce.ca
Pham, Ha EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher HPham@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
O'Neill, Renee French Immersion Classroom RONeill@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Michelle.Young@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Ashley Learning Center Ashley.MacInnis@hrce.ca
Hynes, Deidre Learning Support Resource Teacher dhynes@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Keith Physical Education kblackburn@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Hamilton, Tanya Pre Primary tanya.hamilton@hrce.ca
Won, Michelle Pre Primary Michelle.won@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca Website
Topshee, Heather School Counsellor htopshee@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Williamson, Kourtnie ECE Pre-primary Support kourtnie.williamson@hrce.ca
Labrador, Phelicia ECE Pre-primary Support phelicia.labrador@hrce.ca
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Katkin, Sylvia Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
O'Melia, Sylvia Educational Program Assistant
Badcock, Jeff Educational Program Assitant
Bent, Anna Library Support Specialist anna.bustin@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pamela School Pyschologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker CPedvis@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya School Speech Language Pathologist TLycett@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Smith, Krista SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker ksmith@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca