Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Slaunwhite, Laurie Acting Vice Principal lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Kells, Katie Classroom kkells@gnspes.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Wells, Jessica Classroom wellsj@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Mugford, Rebecca Classroom Rebecca.Mugford@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Benigno, Pamela Classroom PBenigno@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Rosena Core French
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom jennie.mitton@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Grade 6 Band langillec@gnspes.ca
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Durnford, Jacqueline Music JDurnford@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cory Physical Education Cory.Clarke@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene School Counsellor AOgilvie@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Kanso, Regiane Educational Program Assistant
Redden, Ashlie Librarian ARedden@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-864-6873 KFirth@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca