Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica Core French jwaye@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education james.snider@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom jennie.mitton@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shauna Learning Center SMCNeil@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band cjames@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre kaleigh.denton@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ruiter, Emily Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca