Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Ruiter, Emily Educational Program Assistant

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Denton, Kaleigh Learning Centre kaleigh.denton@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band cjames@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shauna Learning Center SMCNeil@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom jennie.mitton@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education james.snider@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica Core French jwaye@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca