Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2021-2022

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alguire, Tim Caretaker talguire@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Bent, Anna Librarian Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Roslyn Educational Program Assistant
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-864-6873 KFirth@hrce.ca
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant
Kruger, Lori Educational Program Assistant
Leiva, Olga YMCA School Support Worker olga.leiva@halifax.ymca.ca
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Lycett, Tanya School Speech Language Pathologist TLycett@hrce.ca
Pottie, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Williams, Lisa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-220-0341 lisa.williams@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Appleton, Katie Classroom Katie.Appleton@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Benigno, Pamela Classroom PBenigno@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca Website
Cameron, Sarah French Immersion Classroom s.cameron@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French CElls@hrce.ca Website
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Fournier, Pascale French Immersion Classroom PFournier@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Classroom Teacher GallantG@hrce.ca
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Jennings, John Guidance Counsellor John.Jennings@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Grade 6 Band James.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Classroom bernadette.macinnis@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music Erica.MacLean@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Alyson Classroom Alyson.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Kara Classroom Kara.MacPhee@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Amy P-6 Classroom Teacher Amy.Mitchell@hrce.ca
Mitton, Jennie French Immersion Classroom Jennie.Mitton@hrce.ca
Morash-MacNeil, Virgina Resource 50%/Relief Classroom Teacher 40% VMorash@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
O'Neill, Renee Classroom Teacher RONeill@hrce.ca
Pham, Ha T EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher HPham@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn French Immersion Classroom CPower@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca Website
Roberts, Kara French Immersion Classroom robertsk@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca Website
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Snider, James Physical Education James.Snider@hrce.ca
Stafford, Lori EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher lstafford@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counsellor htopshee@hrce.ca Website
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Walsh, Grant Physical Education 20% GWalsh@hrce.ca
Wells, Jessica Classroom wellsj@hrce.ca
Whalen, Katie French Immersion Classroom KWhalen@hrce.ca
White, Shauna Learning Center shauna.white@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom/Reading Recovery kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Michelle.Young@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda School Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer School Secretary Jennifer.Kennedy@hrce.ca
McBay, Carrie Vice Principal cmcbay@hrce.ca
Walsh, Martha Vice Principal Walsh.Martha@hrce.ca