Kingswood Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2018-2019

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Robert Caretaker
Bent, Anna Librarian (Monday to Wednesday) Anna.Bustin@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Roslyn Educational Program Assistant
Glencross, Sharon Educational Program Assisant
Goodall, Jamie Educational Program Assistant
Hamm, Odette Educational Program Assistant
Hubley, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Lewis-Smith, Kelli Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Jewel Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant
Urquhart, Karri Educational Program Assistant
Young, Lynne Educational Program Assistant

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kimberley Classroom kimberley.aucoin@hrce.ca
Banfield, Morgan Music BanfieldM@hrce.ca
Bartolacci, Paola Learning Centre PBartolacci@hrce.ca
Benoit-Haidar, Josee Resource jbenoit-haidar@hrce.ca
Brown, Martha Classroom mbrown@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne Classroom/Reading Recovery joanne.brown@hrce.ca
Bucci, Niki Resource nperrin-bucci@hrce.ca
Campbell, Joel Physical Education joel.campbell@hrce.ca
Coffin, Susan French Immersion Classroom scoffin@hrce.ca
Currie, Tara Classroom CurrieT@hrce.ca
Cyr, Kelly French Immersion Classroom kcyr@hrce.ca Website
De Palma, Laura French Immersion Classroom ldepalma@hrce.ca
Duffy, Melanie Classroom mduffy@hrce.ca
Fournier, Drew French Immersion Classroom afournier@hrce.ca Website
Goodland, Laura Classroom lgoodland@hrce.ca
Grant, Maureen Core French mgrant@hrce.ca
Howell, Alicia Classroom AHowell@hrce.ca
Jackson, James Music JJackson@hrce.ca
Leblanc, France French Immersion Classroom FLeblanc@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Katelyn Classroom katelyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Aliesha Classroom aliesha.macaulay@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Amy Classroom Amy.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Classroom smackenzie@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette French Immersion Classroom OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Marsh, Caitlin ALP (French Immersion) marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
McCarron, Leanne French Immersion Classroom lmccarron@hrce.ca
Miller, Kim Classroom kmiller@hrce.ca
Nickerson, Jennifer Classroom JNickerson@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Jacklyn French Immersion Classroom joleary@hrce.ca Website
Ogilvie, Arlene Guidance AOgilvie@hrce.ca
Oxford, Jill Grade 6 Band joxford@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Neil Physical Education James.Pashkoski@hrce.ca
Raymakers, Regina Learning Centre rraymakers@hrce.ca
Reid, Sarah Classroom/ELT sreid@hrce.ca
Robichaud-Pitre, Brenda French Immersion Classroom brobichaud-pitre@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Ainslie French Immersion Classroom ARudolph@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Laurie Classroom lslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Deidre Classroom dsullivan@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Physical Education tsutton@hrce.ca
Treen, Joanne Classroom jtreen@hrce.ca
Wilson, Kimberley French Immersion Classroom kimberley.wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand, Andrea Principal abriand@hrce.ca
Doherty, Jennifer Secretary JDoherty@hrce.ca
Izzard, Rhonda Secretary rizzard@hrce.ca
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca